top of page
Excursion en Tunisie, balade à Cheval à Douz

Book online the best private tours and excursions in Tunisia. Discover unmissable destinations such as Tozeur, Douz, Ksar Ghilane and Matmata. Enjoy an authentic experience and personalized with GSA.VOYAGES

TripAdvisorAnglais.JPG
Balade en quad dans le désert tunisien

TOURS AND EXCURSION DEPARTURE FROM GABES

Endless travel possibilities from Gabes

Discover the great south of Tunisia with our travel agency specializing in tailor-made private tours and excursions.
We offer discovery formulas or à la carte circuits to take you to meet nomadic and Berber populations, contemplate magnificent landscapes
and live a unique experience.
We practice responsible tourism by highlighting the notion of respect: respect for places and fragile ecosystems, respect for the inhabitants
and their culture. We organize our tours and excursions to fairly distribute tourist activities and to make the local economy work
by using drivers, cooks, guides, camel drivers, etc.
Thus, by participating in our tours and excursions, you contribute to improving the daily lives of these professionals.
Join us for an authentic, responsible and unforgettable journey in the great Tunisian south!


 

Gabes Chenini Tatouine et KG 1j
Gabes KG 1J
Chenini Tunisia

DAY TRIP TO MATMATA AND CHENINI 

PRICE FROM €70

Discover Berber culture on an unforgettable day in the Tataouine region. You will visit many ksour in semi-arid landscapes, including Chenini, Ksar Hadada and Ksar Medenine. Enjoy a typical lunch in Guermassa to discover the flavors of local cuisine. This day trip will allow you to discover the traditions and history of this region.

The desert at Ksar Ghilane, Tunisia

DAY TRIP TO KSAR GHILANE

PRICE FROM €75

A day trip to the desert at Ksar Ghilane in Tunisia. Discover the incredible landscapes of the Berber region along the way, visit Matmata and the troglodyte houses. Lunch is included in the price, you can taste authentic local cuisine while enjoying the view of the desert.

Gabes StarWars et Lunaire 1J
Gabes Drom Douz et KG 1 J
Gab DRKG
Matmata Sidi Idriss Star Wars

STAR WARS DAY TOUR AT MATMATA

PRICE FROM 90€

Go on a day trip to the sites of filming locations for the Star Wars movies, episode 1 and 2, made in Tunisia. You will visit Matmata, famous for its troglodyte houses and Las Farm, which served as the setting for Luke Skywalker's house. You will also see Ksar Hadada and Ksar Ouled Soltane, which have also been used in movies.

Méharée in Douz in the desert tunisia

CAMEL RIDING IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

PRICE FROM €110

Embark on an unforgettable adventure through the Tunisian Sahara. Ride a camel for a captivating ride through the white sand dunes. The trip is done by 4x4, adding a touch of adventure to your day. A desert lunch is included.

Dromedary excursion to Ksar Ghilane

CAMEL RIDING AT KSAR GHILANE

PRICE FROM €100

An unforgettable day in the Tunisian desert, with an excursion to Ksar Ghilane. Enjoy a camel ride through the majestic landscapes of the desert. The transfer to Ksar Ghilane is provided by 4x4. A lunch in the desert is included, for a day rich in discovery.

Gabes Dro et Quad Kg et quad Douz 1J
GabQD1J
Quad and Dromedary at Ksar Ghilane

QUAD AND CAMEL RIDE

PRICE FROM €140

This day trip will allow you to discover the Tunisian desert during a quad and camel ride in Ksar Ghilane. You will spend an hour on the back of a camel, then an hour on a quad through the desert landscapes of the great Erg Oriental. Lunch is included in the price.

Quad excursion in Douz. Tunisia

3 HOURS OF QUAD BIKING IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

PRICE FROM €160

Quad excursion in the Tunisian desert. For three hours, challenge the sand dunes of Douz, the gateway to the Tunisian Sahara. 4x4 transfer is included, as is lunch, ensuring you have a full and unforgettable day of adventure.

This day trip will allow you to discover the Tunisian desert during a quad and camel ride in Ksar Ghilane. You will spend an hour on the back of a camel, then an hour on a quad through the desert landscapes of the great Erg Oriental. Lunch is included in the price.

Gabes Trek, Bebere, KG 2J
Gabberb2J
GabKG2J
Trek to Douiret and Chenini - Tunisia

TREKKING AND HIKING IN TUNISIA

PRICE FROM €220

Trekking in Jebel Dahar. You will explore the magnificent villages of Douiret and Chenini, nestled in the heart of spectacular landscapes. During this trek, you will live a unique experience by spending the night in a traditional troglodyte lodge. This trek in Jebel Dahar is a memorable adventure that will allow you to discover magnificent landscapes and immerse yourself in the cultural richness of the region, all while spending an unforgettable night in a troglodyte lodge.

Excursion to Ksar Ouled Soltane - Tunisia

TATAOUINE EXCURSION ON TWO DAYS

PRICE FROM €205

Go on an incredible two-day Berber circuit, to discover the treasures of the Tataouine region. During these two days, you will visit emblematic sites such as Matmata, Chenini, Ksar Ouled Soltane, and Ksar Hadada. An immersive experience in Berber culture, exploring historical sites and discovering magnificent landscapes. Prepare to be amazed by the richness of Tunisia and to create unforgettable memories.

Camp in Ksar Ghilane- Tunisia

A NIGHT IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT
AT THE OASIS KSAR GHILANE

PRICE FROM €180

An unforgettable excursion in the Tunisian desert, to the oasis of Ksar Ghilane. Spend the night in a Saharan camp in the heart of the Tunisian desert. Your day will begin with a transfer to Ksar Ghilane, an enchanting oasis surrounded by sand dunes. Once there, you can relax and enjoy the magical atmosphere of the desert. At night, you will be accommodated in a traditional Saharan camp, where you can admire the starry sky and feel the tranquility of this unique landscape.

TOURS IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT FROM GABES

You like silence and wide open spaces, you want to rediscover the simple life of nomads under the sun and under the stars

Then we will take you by 4X4, on foot and on the back of camels in the most beautiful dunes of the Tunisian Sahara

You will find the rhythm of the sun and harmony with nature.

Gabes Terk Douiret, Droma, Quad 2J
GabDR2J
GABQD2J
Trek in Jebel Dahar - Tunisia

TWO-DAY TREK IN DOUIRET
AND THE DESERT AT KSAR GHILANE

PRICE FROM €205

Go on a two-day trek through the scenic sites of Chenini, Douiret and the desert of Ksar Ghilane. You will have the opportunity to discover the natural beauty of the region, to immerse yourself in the Berber culture and to live an authentic experience in the Tunisian desert. This two-day excursion offers you a complete experience, combining hiking in the mountains, discovering Berber villages and exploring the desert. Prepare for memorable moments and create lasting memories on this once-in-a-lifetime adventure in Tunisia.

Méharée in Douz Tunisia

TWO DAYS CAMEL TREK
IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

PRICE FROM €195

Go on an adventure with this 2-day camel trek with night in bivouac in the Tunisian desert. You will sleep in tents and live an unforgettable experience exploring the Sahara. The transfer will be done by 4x4. A unique experience in the Tunisian desert.

Quad in the Tunisian desert

TWO DAYS IN INTENSIVE QUAD BIKE
IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

PRICE FROM €420

Get ready for an intensive two-day quad biking experience in the Tunisian desert. During these two days, you will pilot your quad through the sand dunes, the rocky tracks and the vast expanses of the Tunisian desert. You will be accompanied by an experienced guide who will guarantee a safe and unforgettable experience. This two-day quad adventure is designed for thrill seekers who want to explore the desert in a unique and exciting way. Get ready for an intense experience, filled with adrenaline and discoveries in the Tunisian desert.

Gabes, Trek 3J, Saharien, bigStarwar
GabSahar
GabST4J
Trek in Jebel Dahar.jpg

 ONE NIGHT IN A TROGLODYTE COTTAGE
AND ONE NIGHT IN THE DESERT 

PRICE FROM €310

Unforgettable trek in Jebel Dahar. Discover the Berber region, dine and sleep in a troglodyte lodge. Continue your adventure to the desert at Ksar Ghilane. Enjoy a Saharan dinner and spend the night in a desert camp. 3 day trip.

Tamerza Waterfall Tunisia

SOUTH TUNISIAN TRIP 
TOZEUR AND THE MOUNTAIN OASIS

PRICE FROM €420

Your 4-day 4X4 tour through southern Tunisia begins in the direction of the mountain oases of Chebika, Tamerza, and Mides. Visit Tozeur, famous for its unique architecture and old town. Explore Douz, known as the "Gateway to the Sahara", then travel to Ksar Ghilane, a desert oasis. Enjoy a night under the stars in a desert camp, marking the end of your tour.

Star Wars - Mos Espa tunisia.

TRIP OFSTAR WARS FILMING LOCATIONS
IN TUNISIA

PRICE FROM €425

Discover Star Wars filming locations in Tunisia on a fascinating tour. This tour will transport you to iconic locations such as Matmata, Mos Espa, Ksar Hadada and Ksar Ouled Soltane, where you can relive unforgettable scenes from the saga. Immerse yourself in the Star Wars universe, explore the mythical settings and admire the magnificent Tunisian landscapes that have captured the imagination of fans around the world.

THE BIVOUACS IN THE DESERT TUNISIAN

Gabes Méharées et désert 4x4
GabMéh6J
GabDesExtr
Trek in Tunisia

7 DAYS TREK IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

PRICE FROM €520

Get ready for a unique adventure in the Tunisian desert with an authentic 7-day Trek. The journey begins in Douz, the "Gateway to the Sahara". You will discover the breathtaking landscapes of the Tunisian desert. Take advantage of this opportunity to immerse yourself in Bedouin culture, discover the fauna and flora of the desert, and admire the stars far from any light pollution, during the bivouacs.

Trek to Douz in TUNISIA

TREK 5 DAYS IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

PRICE FROM €450

Transfer to Douz to begin your 5-day trek adventure through the Tunisian desert. You will cross the magnificent landscapes of the Sahara, from Douz to the Tembaine mountain. During the trek, you will have a full immersion in the Bedouin culture and can appreciate the breathtaking beauty of the desert. After enjoying a last sunrise in the desert, you will return to Gabès by 4X4. The trek is full board, with all meals included. Get ready to live a unique experience and create unforgettable memories during this trek in the Tunisian desert.

4X4 tour in the Tunisian desert

4X4 TOUR IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

PRICE FROM €545

The trip begins in Douz, you will leave in 4X4 for the Tembaine mountain, a natural monument in the heart of the Tunisian desert. You will spend the night in a desert camp. The next two days will be spent exploring the Houidath Erreched Lake region. On the fourth day you will return to Douz in a 4X4. This tour is a fantastic opportunity to experience the beauty of the Sahara.

Gabes Cheval et festival
Gab Fest
Horseback riding in the Tunisian desert

HORSEBACK RIDING IN DOUZ
IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT 

PRICE FROM €295

Start your horseback trek through the Tunisian desert from Douz, followed by a night in a bivouac. Continue your horseback riding, discovering the beauty of the desert before returning to Douz. A unique two-day experience on horseback through the Sahara Desert.

festival-sahara-douz.

DOUZ SAHARA FESTIVAL 2023
FROM 27 TO 30 DECEMBER 2023

Consult us!

You will be transferred by 4X4 to Douz, the site of the famous Sahara Festival. Dine and spend the night in a Saharan hotel or camp. Enjoy two days to explore the festival, which includes camel races, folk dance performances and more. 2 day trip

New Year's Eve in the Tunisian desert

NEW YEAR'S EVE
IN THE TUNISIAN DESERT

Consult us !

Celebrate New Year's Eve in a unique and unforgettable way with our 2 or 3 day Tunisian desert tour. Join a Saharan camp for a New Year's Eve party under the stars, complete with a festive dinner and a DJ to liven up the evening. A magical experience awaits you.

GabNYE
bottom of page

top of page
Excursion en Tunisie, balade à Cheval à Douz

Réservez en ligne les meilleurs circuits et excursions en Tunisie.
Découvrez des destinations incontournables telles que Tozeur, Douz,
Ksar Ghilane et Matmata. Profitez d'une expérience authentique
et personnalisée avec GSA-VOYAGES  - Grand-Sahara-Aventures

Logo de TripAdvisor.
Balade en quad dans le désert tunisien

CIRCUITS ET EXCURSIONS AU DÉPART DE GABÈS

Des possibilités infinis de circuits et d'excursions au départ de Gabes

Partez à la découverte du grand sud Tunisien avec notre agence de voyage spécialisée dans les circuits et excursions privés et sur mesures.
Nous vous proposons des formules découvertes ou des circuits à la carte pour vous emmener à la rencontre des populations nomades et berbères, contempler des paysages magnifiques et vivre une expérience unique.
Nous pratiquons un tourisme responsable en mettant en avant la notion de respect : respect des lieux et des écosystèmes fragiles, respect des habitants
et de leur culture.
Nous organisons nos circuits et excursions pour répartir équitablement les activités touristiques et pour faire travailler l'économie locale en faisant appel
à des chauffeurs, cuisiniers, guides, chameliers, de la région.
Ainsi, en participant à nos circuits et excursions, vous contribuez à améliorer le quotidien de ces professionnels.
Rejoignez-nous pour un voyage authentique, responsable et inoubliable dans le grand sud Tunisien !


 

Gabes Chenini Tatouine et KG 1j
Gabes KG 1J
Chenini Tunisie

EXCURSION D'UNE JOURNÉE À MATMATA ET À CHENINI 

TARIF À PARTIR DE 60 €

Découvrez la culture berbère lors d'une journée inoubliable dans la région de Tataouine. Vous visiterez de nombreux ksour dans des paysages semi-arides, notamment Chenini, Ksar Hadada et Ksar Médenine. Profitez d'un déjeuner typique à Guermassa pour découvrir les saveurs de la cuisine locale. Cette excursion d'une journée  vous permettra de découvrir les traditions et l'histoire de cette région.

Le désert à Ksar Ghilane, Tunisie

EXCURSION D'UNE JOURNÉE À KSAR GHILANE

TARIF À PARTIR DE 65 €

Une journée d'excursion dans le désert à Ksar Ghilane en Tunisie. Découvrez les paysages incroyables de la région berbère en chemin, visitez Matmata et les maisons troglodytes. Le déjeuner est inclus dans le tarif, vous pourrez déguster une cuisine locale authentique tout en profitant de la vue sur le désert.

Gabes StarWars et Lunaire 1J
Gabes Drom Douz et KG 1 J
Gab DRKG
Matmata Sidi Idriss Star Wars

EXCURSION STAR WARS À MATMATA

TARIF À PARTIR DE 80 €

Partez pour une excursion d'une journée sur les sites de lieux de tournage des films Star Wars, épisode 1 et 2, réalisés en Tunisie. Vous visiterez Matmata, célèbre pour ses maisons troglodytes et la Ferme des Lars, qui a servi de décor pour la maison de Luke Skywalker. Vous verrez également le Ksar Hadada et le ksar Ouled Soltane, qui ont également été utilisés dans les films.

Méharée à Douz dans le désert tunisie

BALADE À DROMADAIRE
DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

TARIF À PARTIR DE 90 €

Embarquez pour une aventure inoubliable à travers le Sahara tunisien. Montez à dos de dromadaire pour une balade captivante à travers les dunes de sable blanc. Le voyage se fait en 4x4, ajoutant une touche d'aventure à votre journée. Un déjeuner dans le désert est inclus.

Excursion en Dromadaire à Ksar Ghilane

BALADE À DOS DE DROMADAIRE
À KSAR GHILANE

TARIF À PARTIR DE 85 €

Une journée inoubliable dans le désert tunisien, avec une excursion à Ksar Ghilane. Profitez d'une balade à dos de dromadaire à travers les paysages majestueux du désert. Le transfert à Ksar Ghilane est assuré en 4x4. Un déjeuner dans le désert est inclus, pour une journée riche en découverte.

Gabes Dro et Quad Kg et quad Douz 1J
GabQD1J
Quad et Dromadaire à ksar Ghilane

BALADE EN QUAD ET À DOS DE DROMADAIRE

TARIF À PARTIR DE 130 €

Cette excursion d'une journée vous permettra de découvrir le désert Tunisien lors d'une balade en quad et à dos de dromadaire à Ksar Ghilane. Vous passerez une heure à dos de dromadaire, puis une heure de quad à travers les paysages désertiques du grand Erg Oriental. Le déjeuner est inclus dans le tarif.

Excursion Quad à Douz. Tunisie

3 HEURES DE QUAD DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

TARIF À PARTIR DE 145 €

Excursion en quad dans le désert tunisien. Pendant trois heures, défiez les dunes de sable de Douz, la porte du Sahara tunisien. Le transfert en 4x4 est inclus, tout comme le déjeuner, vous assurant une journée d'aventure complète et inoubliable.

NOS CIRCUITS AU DÉPART DE GABÈS 

Gabes Trek, Bebere, KG 2J
Gabberb2J
GabKG2J
Trek à Douiret et Chenini - Tunisie

TREKKING ET RANDONNÉE EN TUNISIE

TARIF À PARTIR DE 170 €

Randonnée trek dans le Djebel Dahar. Vous explorerez les magnifiques villages de Douiret et Chenini, nichés au cœur de paysages spectaculaires. Lors de ce trek, vous vivrez une expérience unique en passant la nuit dans un gîte troglodyte traditionnel. Cette randonnée trek dans le Djebel Dahar est une aventure mémorable qui vous permettra de découvrir des paysages magnifiques et de vous imprégner de la richesse culturelle de la région, le tout en passant une nuit inoubliable dans un gîte troglodyte.

Excursion au Ksar Ouled Soltane - Tunisie

EXCURSION TATAOUINE SUR DEUX JOURS

TARIF À PARTIR DE 155 €

Partez pour un incroyable circuit berbère de deux jours, à la découverte des trésors de la région de Tataouine. Au cours de ces deux jours, vous visiterez des sites emblématiques tels que Matmata, Chenini, Ksar Ouled Soltane, et le Ksar Hadada. Une expérience immersive dans la culture berbère, explorer des sites historiques et de découvrir des paysages magnifiques. Préparez-vous à être émerveillés par la richesse de la Tunisie et à vous créer des souvenirs inoubliables.

Campement à Ksar Ghilane- Tunisie

EXCURSION À KSAR GHILANE 2 JOURS
UNE NUIT DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

TARIF À PARTIR DE 160 €

Une excursion inoubliable dans le désert tunisien, à l'oasis de Ksar Ghilane. Passer la nuit dans un campement saharien au cœur du désert tunisien. Votre journée commencera par un transfert vers Ksar Ghilane, un oasis enchanteur entouré de dunes de sable. Une fois sur place, vous pourrez vous détendre et profiter de l'ambiance magique du désert. La nuit, vous serez logés dans un campement saharien traditionnel, où vous pourrez admirer le ciel étoilé et ressentir la tranquillité de ce paysage unique. 

CIRCUITS DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

Vous aimez le silence et les grands espaces, vous voulez retrouver la vie simple des nomades sous le soleil et sous les étoiles

Alors nous vous emmènerons en 4X4, à pieds et à dos de dromadaires dans les plus belles dunes du Sahara Tunisien

Vous y retrouverez le rythme du soleil et l’harmonie avec la nature

Gabes Terk Douiret, Droma, Quad 2J
GabDR2J
GABQD2J
Trek dans le djebel Dahar - Tunisie

TREK DE DEUX JOURS À DOUIRET
ET LE DÉSERT À KSAR GHILANE

TARIF À PARTIR DE 160 €

Partez pour un trek de deux jours à travers les sites pittoresques de Chenini, Douiret et le désert
de Ksar Ghilane. Vous aurez l'occasion de découvrir la beauté naturelle de la région, de vous immerger dans la culture berbère et de vivre une expérience authentique dans le désert tunisien. Cette excursion de deux jours vous offre une expérience complète, alliant la randonnée dans les montagnes, la découverte des villages berbères et l'exploration du désert. Préparez-vous à vivre des moments mémorables et à créer des souvenirs durables lors de cette aventure unique en Tunisie.

Méharée à Douz Tunisie

DEUX JOURS EN RANDONNÉE CHAMELIÈRE DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

TARIF À PARTIR DE 110 €

Partez à l'aventure avec cette randonnée chamelière de 2 jours avec nuit en bivouac dans le désert Tunisien. Vous dormirez sous tente et vivrez une expérience inoubliable en explorant le Sahara. Le transfert se fera en 4x4. Une expérience unique dans le désert tunisien.

Quad dans le désert Tunisien

DEUX JOURS DE QUAD INTENSIF
DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

TARIF À PARTIR DE 540 €

Préparez-vous à une expérience de quad intensif de deux jours dans le désert tunisien. Pendant ces deux jours, vous piloterez votre quad à travers les dunes de sable, les pistes rocailleuses et les vastes étendues du désert tunisien. Vous serez accompagné d'un guide expérimenté qui garantira une expérience sécurisée et inoubliable. Cette aventure de quad de deux jours, est conçue pour les amateurs de sensations fortes qui souhaitent explorer le désert d'une manière unique et excitante. Préparez-vous à une expérience intense, remplie d'adrénaline et de découvertes dans le désert tunisien.

Gabes, Trek 3J, Saharien, bigStarwar
GabSahar
GabST4J
Trek dans le djebel Dahar

 UNE NUIT EN GITE TROGLODYTE
ET UNE NUIT DANS LE DÉSERT 

TARIF À PARTIR DE 270 €

Trek inoubliable dans le Djebel Dahar. Découvrez la région berbère, dînez et dormez dans un gîte troglodytique. Continuez votre aventure vers le désert à Ksar Ghilane. Profitez d'un dîner saharien et passez la nuit dans un campement du désert. Excursion sur 3 jours.

Cascade de Tamerza Tunisie

CIRCUIT DU SUD TUNISIEN TOZEUR
ET LES OASIS DE MONTAGNE

TARIF À PARTIR DE 315 €

Votre circuit de 4 jours en 4X4 à travers le sud tunisien, commence direction les oasis de montagne de Chebika, Tamerza, et Mides. Visitez Tozeur, célèbre pour son architecture unique et sa vieille ville. Explorez Douz, connue comme la "porte du Sahara", puis rendez-vous à Ksar Ghilane, une oasis du désert. Profitez d'une nuit sous les étoiles dans un campement du désert.marquant la fin de votre circuit .

Star Wars - Mos Espa tunisie.

CIRCUIT DES LIEUX DE TOURNAGES
DE STAR WARS EN TUNISIE

TARIF À PARTIR DE 360 €

Découvrez les lieux de tournage de Star Wars en Tunisie lors d'un circuit fascinant.  Ce circuit vous transportera dans des endroits emblématiques tels que Matmata, Mos Espa, Ksar Hadada et Ksar Ouled Soltane, où vous pourrez revivre les scènes inoubliables de la saga. Plongez dans l'univers de Star Wars, explorez les décors mythiques et admirez les magnifiques paysages tunisiens qui ont captivé l'imagination des fans du monde entier.

LES BIVOUACS DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

Gabes Méharées et désert 4x4
GabMéh6J
GabDesExtr
Trek en Tunisie

TREK DE 7 JOURS DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

Nous consulter !

Préparez-vous à une aventure unique dans le désert tunisien avec un authentique Trek sur 7 jours. Le voyage commence à Douz, la "Porte du Sahara". Vous partirez à la découverte des paysages à couper le souffle du désert tunisien. Profitez de cette opportunité pour vous immerger dans la culture bédouine, découvrir la faune et la flore du désert, et admirer les étoiles loin de toute pollution lumineuse, lors des bivouacs.

Trek à Douz en TUNISIE

TREK 5 JOURS DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

Nous consulter !

Transfert à Douz pour commencer votre aventure de trek de 5 jours à travers le désert tunisien. Vous traverserez les paysages magnifiques du Sahara, de Douz jusqu'à la montagne Tembaïne. Pendant le trek, vous aurez une immersion complète dans la culture bédouine et pourrez apprécier la beauté époustouflante du désert. Après avoir profité d'un dernier lever de soleil dans le désert, vous retournerez à Gabès en 4X4. Le trek est en pension complète, avec tous les repas inclus. Préparez-vous à vivre une expérience unique et à créer des souvenirs inoubliables lors de ce trek dans le désert tunisien.

Circuit en 4X4 dans le désert Tunisien

CIRCUIT EN 4X4 DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

Nous consulter !

Le voyage commence à Douz, vous partirez en 4X4 pour la montagne Tembaïne, un monument naturel au cœur du désert tunisien. Vous passerez la nuit dans un campement du désert. Les deux jours suivants seront consacrés à l'exploration de la région du lac Houidath Erreched. Au quatrième jour vous retournerez à Douz en 4X4. Ce circuit est une occasion fantastique de découvrir la beauté du Sahara.

Gabes Cheval et festival
Gab Fest
Balade à Cheval dans le désert tunisien

RANDONNÉE À CHEVAL À DOUZ
DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN 

TARIF À PARTIR DE 225 €

Commencez votre randonnée à cheval à travers le désert tunisien au départ de Douz, suivi d'une nuit en bivouac. Poursuivez votre randonnée à cheval, découvrant la beauté du désert avant de retourner
à Douz. Une expérience unique de deux jours à cheval à travers le désert du Sahara.

festiva-sahara-douz.

FESTIVAL DU SAHARA DE DOUZ 2023
DU 27 AU 30 DÉCEMBRE 2023

Nous consulter!

Vous serez transféré en 4X4 à Douz, le site du célèbre Festival du Sahara. Dînez et passez la nuit dans un hôtel ou campement saharien. Profitez de deux journée pour explorer le festival, qui comprend des courses de chameaux, des spectacles de danse folklorique et bien plus encore. Excursion sur 2 jours

Réveillon du jour de l'an dans le désert Tunisien

RÉVEILLON DE LA SAINT SYLVESTRE
DANS LE DÉSERT TUNISIEN

Nous consulter !

Célébrez le réveillon de la Saint Sylvestre d'une manière unique et inoubliable avec notre circuit de 2 ou 3 jours dans le désert tunisien. Rejoignez un campement saharien pour une fête du Nouvel An sous les étoiles, avec un dîner festif et un DJ pour animer la soirée. Une expérience magique vous attend.

GabNYE
bottom of page