Review by gab_lahitte
March 15, 2019
Best agency in the country
To have given 10 stars I would have done. The course is damant like, the beauty of the country is breathtaking, the exceptional guide. Very human, kind, listening to all your requests. I left with a guide and I come back with a friend. I advise you all to go with Grand Sahara adventures to discover the south of Tunisia with these great lovers of their country.

Review by Ophélie W
Nov 18, 1818
Sahara desert tour two days
We appealed to Ahmed for his services for two days in the Saharan desert. Person very attentive and very helpful. We had two more special days with a 17 month old baby. We were located in Djerba. To recommend for outings in simplicity but where we can take full eyes.

Reviewed by EmmanuelB

Nov 19, 2018

A beautiful experience

We especially enjoyed the exchanges with the villagers that Khaled allowed us to meet. It was a very enriching experience for our teens! Second highlight of the trip, The night in the desert! I highly recommend.
 

  • Pinterest Grand-Sahara-Aventures
  • LinkedIn Grand-Sahara-Aventures.
  • Twitter Grand-Sahara-Aventures.
  • Facebook Grand-Sahara-Aventures.
  • YouTube Grand-Sahara-Aventures.
  • Instagram Grand-Sahara-Aventures.

Contacts

France: +33 6 47 03 51 45

Tunisia: +216 53 404 129

Email: contact

Address: Place des martyrs. Douz, Tunisie

ID: 1589634/D

Avis de gab_lahitte
15 mars 2019
Meilleur agence au pays
Avoir pu donné 10 étoiles je l’aurais fais. Le parcours effectuer est damant pareil, la beauté du pays est à couper le souffle, le guide exceptionnel. Très humain, gentil, à l’écoute de toutes vos demandes. Je suis parti avec un guide et j’en reviens avec un ami. Je vous conseil à tous de partir avec Grand Sahara aventures pour découvrir le sud de la Tunisie avec ces grands amoureux de leurs pays.

Avis de Ophélie W

18 nov.2018

Visite désert saharien deux jours

Nous avons fais appel à Ahmed pour ses services pour deux jours dans le désert saharien. Personne très à l'écoute et très serviable. Nous avons passé deux jours exceptionnels en plus avec un bébé de 17 mois. Nous étions situés à Djerba. A recommander pour des sorties en simplicité mais où on peut en prendre plein les yeux.

Avis de EmmanuelB

19 nov. 2018

Une belle expérience

Nous avons particulièrement apprécié les échanges avec les villageois que Khaled nous a permis de rencontrer. C'était une expérience très enrichissante pour nos ados ! Deuxième temps fort du voyage, La nuit dans le désert ! Je recommande vivement.

  • Pinterest social Icône
  • LinkedIn Grand Sahara Aventures.
  • Twitter Grand Sahara Aventures.
  • Facebook Grand Sahara Aventures.
  • YouTube Grand Sahara Aventures.
  • Instagram Grand Sahara Aventures.

Contacts

France: +33 6 47 03 51 45

Tunisie: +216 53 404 129

Email: contact

Adresse: Place des martyrs. Douz, Tunisie

Matricule agence Tunisie: 1589634/D

RCS FRANCE :331 538 942 R.C.S Melun